Ironbark Outfitters

Ironbark Outfitters specializes in fully guided archery Water Buffalo hunts in the Northern Territory of Australia. We have the exclusive rights to operate on a huge tract of private land spaning nearly one million acres. The property consists of one main river system with many creek systems, tributaries and billabong’s throughout. Wide open flood plains mixed with pockets of dense forest offer a great habitat for all animals including water buffalo, scrub bulls, pigs, wild horses, wild dogs, and a variety of reptiles birds and fish.

 

WhatsNew:

Ironbark Outfitters is excited to announce that we are now offering combo hunts for all Australian Deer Species.

Packages starting at $2800 when you book a full priced buffalo hunt, please enquire for details.

Our 2019 season is nearly full and 2020 is booking up well in advance. With only a few weeks left available, book with us soon!

Check out available dates!

 

Ironbark Outfitters - References

References

Joe Thomas - joethomasproducts@fuse.net - hunted 2018 - USA

Gerry Addison - esetter5@me.com - hunted 2018 - USA

Ilene Hailey - ihailey@aol.com - hunted 2018 - USA

Al Schellinger - al@schellingerconst.com - hunted 2018 - USA

Nick Peterson - nick93peterson@gmail.com - hunted 2018 Australia

Ken Bufalini - krb1187@gmail.com - hunted 2018 - USA

Ben McCulloch - benmcculloch@live.ca - hunted 2018 - Australia

Jeff Krause -  jeffjkcs@gmail.com - hunted 2017 - USA

Tim Metcalf - deanospizza@aol.com - hunted 2017 - USA

Dean Degner - ddegner@immanuelcs.ca - hunted 2017 - Canada

Arto Sainio -  arto.sainio@gmail.com - hunted 2017 - Finland (speaks reasonable English)

Dwight Schneider - dtsr@ruraltel.net - hunted 2017 - USA

Timo Ryynanen - tmryynan@gmail.com - hunted 2017 - Finland (speaks reasonable English)

Juha Kylma - juha.kylma@co.inet.fi - hunted 2017, 2010 - Finland (speaks reasonable English)

Scott Brown – pigsngoats@hotmail.com - hunted 2016 -  Australia

Jorge Amador -  Jorge@kuiu.com - hunted 2016 –  Spain (speaks reasonable English)

Roger Hemminghaus – rog7mag@gmail.com - hunted 2015 –  USA

Pat Kelly – pdk107@gmail.com - hunted 2014 –  USA

John Keck – jgregkeck@aol.com - hunted 2013 –  USA

Doug Burns – dburns@burnsstowers.com - hunted 2013 –  USA


 
Welcome
Welcome
first image second image third image fourth image fifth image sixth image seventh image eighth image
Welcome
themed object